Website Manager

North Newark Little League

Executive Board

Jeremy Davis - President
Travis Schwab - Vice President
Jamie Cox - Treasurer
Eric Peterson -  Secretary
Mike O'Neill -  Concessions

Board Members

Jeff Fleeger
Chris Fluharty
Jeremy Myers
Wes Luce
Jim Hamilton
Jeremy Schiele
Adam Houdeshell
Jason Miller
Chris Griley 
Chad Carter
Ashley Bevard

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact any North Newark board member. 
Copyright © 2023 North Newark Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In